Matching Properties with People

Team

Richard F. Blue, Jr., SIOR headshot

Richard F. Blue, Jr., SIOR

President

Email: rblue@blueobrecht.com

Direct Phone: (443.330.4801

Download Bio (PDF)

Thomas F. Obrecht headshot

Thomas F. Obrecht

Chairman

Email: tfo@obrechtproperties.com

Direct Phone: 410.561.5858, Ext. 8

Download Bio (PDF)

Leasing & Sales

J.C. Beese headshot

J.C. Beese

Sales and Leasing Associate

Email: jcbeese@blueobrecht.com

Direct Phone: 443.330.4809

Download Bio (PDF)

Paul F. Obrecht, III, SIOR headshot

Paul F. Obrecht, III, SIOR

Senior Vice President / Principal

Email: pfobrechtiii@blueobrecht.com

Direct Phone: 443.330.4802

Download Bio (PDF)

David Paulson headshot

David Paulson

Senior Vice President / Principal

Email: dpaulson@blueobrecht.com

Direct Phone: 443.330.4804

Download Bio (PDF)

Patrick M. Smith headshot

Patrick M. Smith

Vice President / Princpal

Email: psmith@blueobrecht.com

Direct Phone: 443.330.4803

Download Bio (PDF)

Gail Chrzan headshot

Gail Chrzan

Senior Vice President

Email: gchrzan@blueobrecht.com

Direct Phone: 443.330.4807

Download Bio (PDF)

Administration/Marketing

Laurie Johnson headshot

Laurie Johnson

Email: ljohnson@blueobrecht.com

Direct Phone: 443.330.4805

Charlene Moran headshot

Charlene Moran

Email: cmoran@blueobrecht.com

Direct Phone: 443.330.4806

Legal

Joseph Schaller headshot

Joseph Schaller

Email: jschaller@obrechtproperties.com

Direct Phone: 410.561.5858, Ext. 7